Contacto
Maure 3410
1426 Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 4553 8899
 
Tif
Socio Fundador
tif@elrio.tv
 
Cris Marini
Fundador - PE
cris@elrio.tv
 
Marina Pueyrredon
Productora
marina@elrio.tv
 
Maru Alonso
Productora - Eventos
maru@elrio.tv
 
 
Mora Basch
Nuevos Proyectos & Contenido Digital
mora@elrio.tv
 
Any Benoit
Coordinadora de Producción
any@elrio.tv
 
Belén Pérez
Coordinadora Administrativa
belen@elrio.tv