Contact
Maure 3410
1426 Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 4553 8899
 
Tif
Founder - EP
tif@elrio.tv
 
Cris Marini
Founder - EP
cris@elrio.tv
 
Marina Pueyrredon
HoP
marina@elrio.tv
 
Maru Alonso
Producer - Events
maru@elrio.tv
 
 
Mora Basch
New Business & Digital Content
mora@elrio.tv
 
Any Benoit
Production Coordinator
any@elrio.tv
 
Belén Pérez
Office Coordinator
belen@elrio.tv
 



Proud member of the Global Production Network